Dropbox Backups in Hosting
You could use Dropbox for backups whatever the hosting plan that you select when you sign up and the feature will be available in the Hepsia CP included with all accounts. Linking one or even a number of Dropbox accounts takes simply a few clicks and as soon as the connection with our system is created, you'll be able to choose if all of your info shall be backed up there or only certain sites and databases. This varies according to the size of the content material you have on our end and the amount of space you have in your Dropbox account. The number of backups that you can have ranges from three to fourteen and our system shall make a new one every single day, so you can have a copy of your information for up to two weeks back and you will be able to access them on your personal computer as standard files and folders. You could change the Internet sites or the number of backups at any time. This functionality is an excellent addition to the backups that we'll keep of your entire content 4 times per day. Provided you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you'll be able to remove it with just a mouse click inside your CP.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Servers
All semi-dedicated server accounts set up on our state-of-the-art cloud hosting platform come with the Dropbox backup feature by default, so you could link an account that you have with them with one or two mouse clicks. The tool which you will find within the Hepsia hosting Control panel will permit you to choose different options - what website files and databases will be backed up and what amount of copies should be kept in your Dropbox account. Thus you can have a copy just of particular content for up to two weeks back. These options could be modified effortlessly at any time and you can even use several Dropbox accounts or delete ones which you no longer want to use. You should only ensure that the total size of the backups won't exceed the disk space limit you have on their end. Since the backed up content can be accessed in a regular folder on your PC, this function is a valuable addition to the daily backups that we'll make of your entire account at least four times every day.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Servers
The Dropbox service is available for all VPS web hosting plans that are ordered with the Hepsia hosting CP. You will be able to easily link the two accounts and our system will begin producing copies of your information the same day. If you have enough space in your Dropbox account, you can have all the content copied there daily with a maximum of fourteen copies. If the space isn't sufficient or you don't need everything, you can either opt for a smaller number of copies to be saved inside your Dropbox account at a time or you can select just particular sites or databases to be backed up. With this feature you will be able to look through your data for up to two weeks back on your PC, which means more protection for any info which you have on the Virtual private server. The service may be disabled with a mouse click at any time if you no longer need to use Dropbox for backups or if you use our backup feature, which is a component of the administration tasks included inside the Managed Services upgrade.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers
You can easily link a Dropbox account to any one of our dedicated web hosting plans provided you order it with the in-house created Hepsia CP. The setup is quite easy and takes just a few clicks, thus you will be able to have a copy of your information both on the Dropbox servers and on your laptop or computer the exact same day you link the two accounts. If you do not have a lot of space in Dropbox or you have a great deal of content on the dedicated server and you don't require all of it, you could pick particular domain or subdomain folders and databases to be backed up along with what amount of copies to be stored at one time. Our system is incredibly flexible, so you could change the Internet sites and the number of daily backups whenever you want. The Dropbox account can be disconnected at any time, so if you no longer want to use the service or you've decided to use our in-house backup service together with all other administration tasks that we offer with our Managed Services upgrade, you could disable this feature with simply a mouse click.